January 22, 2007

  • Extraordinary

    There are times when everyone hits a point of wanting and knowing they can go beyond what they deem their limits to be. Personally, it took me a while to come to this conclusion and it was quite a bold move for me to make. I consider myself to be pretty shy and have trouble expressing myself in certain situations, so writing this song is one of the most honest, humble things I have ever done and said in my life. To anyone. It felt as good to sing it as it did to write it.

Comments (2)

  • Whoa, is this really Mandy Moore?

  • mandy if this is rly your real weblog i just want you to know that you are my role model and i am the sameshy person you are i write poems and it helps me to get things out there thankyou

    kristin

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *