March 12, 2007

  • Pablo the Dog

    So far, 2007 has been a pretty glamorous year for me. Between Sundance,

    Paris and plenty of other stops in between, I’ve been racking up the
    frequent flier miles.
    This past week was no exception as I made my way to Tulum, Mexico for an
    ELLE magazine photoshoot. For those of you who haven’t had the pleasure of
    visiting, let me tell you: it’s pretty incredible. I managed to get past the
    idea of all the creepy crawlies (beetles, ants, spiders, mosquitos, etc)
    living with me in my room and relax/enjoy all the swimming and yummy food in
    between shots. I loved it!!!!!
    However, there was no way of predicting that our “rag-tag” group would end
    up rescuing a scrawny dog off the street and bringing him home to NYC. Fyi:
    pablo is adjusting to his new home and life quite well.

    All in all, a very successful trip. :)

    Xx
    MM

Comments (1)

  • Hello!Mandy……..I am from Hong KOng….I saw your film which is called A walk to remember………It is a Great film….I like it so much……..I am very peace to know your xanga…….I hope you can go to my xanga and give me a Comment ………….I hope u can add me from my msn:suki_ng03@hotmail.com………thz^^

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *